Staff & Board of Directors

Administrative Office Staff

Colonie Youth Center, Inc.
Administrative Offices, School Age Child Care, and Counseling Center

21 Aviation Road, Colonie, New York 12205
(518) 438-9596, Fax (518) 438-9598
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Rudy A. Ciccotti Family Recreation Center                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Membership, Aquatics, Recreation, Athletics & Fitness                                                                                                                                                                                                 

30 Aviation Road, Colonie, NY 12205
(518) 867-8920, Fax (518) 694-0704

Nikki A. Caruso

Executive Director

ncaruso@colonieyouthcenter.org

Marianne Nasso

Director of Human Resources

mnasso@colonieyouthcenter.org

Barbara Boodram

Development Director

bboodram@colonieyouthcenter.org

Susan Nadeau

Director of Business and Finance

snadeau@colonieyouthcenter.org

Kerry Hennessey

Office Administrator

khennessey@colonieyouthcenter.org

Donna Cramer-Sharer

Financial Aid & Project Manager

dcs@colonieyouthcenter.org

Tommy DelTorto

General Accounting

tdeltorto@colonieyouthcenter.org

April Castle

School-Age Childcare Director

acastle@colonieyouthcenter.org

Melissa Witkowski

Assistant School-Age Childcare Director

mwitkowski@colonieyouthcenter.org

Julia Taylor

School-Age Childcare Registrar

jtaylor@colonieyouthcenter.org

Board of Directors

President:
          Pamela M. Tobin

Vice President:
          Michael P. Marohn

Treasurer:
          Michael McKenna

Secretary:
          Gregory L. Jensen 

Immediate Past President:
          Brian Schneider

Directors:
          Jenna Bongermino, Lonnie Clar, Dr. Gina Cosgrove, Dr. Richard DalCol, Angelo Malone, Michael McKenna, Tara Moffett, Carl Stewart, Rodger Wyland