Colonie Youth Center Staff

Nikki A. Caruso
Executive Director
ncaruso@colonieyouthcenter.org

Marianne Nasso
Director of Human Resources
mnasso@colonieyouthcenter.org

Susan Nadeau
Director of Business and Finance
snadeau@colonieyouthcenter.org

Kerry Hennessey
Office Administrator
khennessey@colonieyouthcenter.org

Donna Cramer-Sharer
Community Relations Manager
dcs@colonieyouthcenter.org

April Castle
School-Age Childcare Director
acastle@colonieyouthcenter.org

Catherine Renda
Assistant School-Age Childcare Director
crenda@colonieyouthcenter.org

Dawn Parmerter
Accounting Assistant
dparmerter@colonieyouthcenter.org

Alexis Treadwell
School-Age Childcare Registrar
atreadwell@colonieyouthcenter.org